Meet the Team

Our program managers are here to help you throughout the process from when you apply, to processing your application and preparing for your exciting time overseas. They know what it’s like to be in your shoes – and they know the rewards of study abroad. They will have you well prepared and ready to travel.

Contact your program manager anytime – if you don’t know who is right for you just ask us. Email us at educationabroad@arcadia.edu.

Ashley Knueppel, Program Manager

Ashley Knueppel

Australia & New Zealand

knueppela@arcadia.edu
215-572-8514

Caitlyn Barnett, Program Manager

Caitlin Barnett

Australia & New Zealand

barnettc@arcadia.edu
215-572-2817

Shannon Peak, Program Manager

Shannon Peak

Chile, Cuba, Scotland & Spain

peaks@arcadia.edu
215-572-4077

Carly Gellman, Program Manager

Carly Gellman

Chile, Cuba, Scotland & Spain

gellmanc@arcadia.edu
267-620-4823

Emma Gottbrath, Program Manager

Emma Gottbrath

Greece, Italy, South Africa & Turkey

gottbrathe@arcadia.edu
215-572-2827

Chris Callas, Program Manager

Chris Callas

Greece, Italy, South Africa & Turkey

callasc@arcadia.edu
215-517-2521

Adam Williams, Program Manager

Adam Williams

England (Outside of London), Germany, Ireland, Wales & STEM Programs

williamsa@arcadia.edu
215-572-2889

Amanda Zimmerman, Program Manager

Amanda Zimmerman

England (Outside of London), Germany, Ireland, Wales & STEM Programs

zimmerma@arcadia.edu
215-517-2518

Kelly Sheaffer, Program Manager

Kelly Sheaffer

England (Greater London) & France

sheafferk@arcadia.edu
215-517-2524

Michelle Kasmauskis, Program Manager

Michelle Kasmauskis

Internships, England & First Year Programs

kasmauskism@arcadia.edu
215-572-2829