All

Chloe Becht

Alumni Ambassador | Rochester Institute of Technology: Arcadia in London; England; Women's Topics Abroad; Men's / Women's Topics Abroad; Race and Ethnicity; Hearing Impairment; Vision Impairment

chloebecht@gmail.com

Sedona Brighton

Alumni Ambassador | Denison University: Queen Mary University of London; England; Men's / Women's Topics Abroad; Religion; Athletics; Nutrition

bright_s1@denison.edu

Kaitlyn Fu

Alumni Ambassador | Elon University: University of Otago; New Zealand; Race and Ethnicity; Women's Topics Abroad; Mobility

kfu@elon.edu

Amanda Guilbeault

Alumni Ambassador | Roger Williams University: University of Edinburgh; Scotland; Mental Health; Mobility; Nutrition

aguilbeault126@g.rwu.edu

Andrew Hungerbuhler

Alumni Ambassador | Villanova University: University of Sydney; Australia; Athletics; Nutrition; Religion

ahungerb@villanova.edu

Jordan Kramer

Alumni Ambassador | Transylvania University: University of Limerick; Ireland; Religion; Athletics; Mental Health

jmkramer19@transy.edu

Rebecca Lind

Alumni Ambassador | Denison University: Griffith University; Australia; Men's / Women's Topics Abroad; Race and Ethnicity; Mobility

lind_b1@denison.edu

Mengke Ma

Alumni Ambassador | University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign: Pembroke-King's at University of Cambridge; England; LGBTQ; Religion; Race and Ethnicity

mengkem2@illinois.edu

Sara MacConnell

Alumni Ambassador | University of Puget Sound: University of Stirling Summer; Scotland; Men's / Women's Topics Abroad; Mental Health

smacconnell@pugetsound.edu

Katherine Martin

Alumni Ambassador | Saint Michael's College: University of Cape Town; South Africa; LGBTQ; Gender Identity; Men's / Women's Topics Abroad; First Generation; Race and Ethnicity; Religion; Athletics; Nutrition; Mental Health; Mobility

kmartin4@mail.smcvt.edu

Amy Nelson

Alumni Ambassador | Elmhurst College: Fundacion Ortega-Maranon - Toledo; Spain; First Generation; Religion

amy.nelson@365.elmhurst.edu

Haley Winkle

Alumni Ambassador | University of Michigan: Arcadia in Rome; Italy; Women's Topics Abroad; Religion; Nutrition; Mental Health; Mobility

haleywin@umich.edu

Kayako Yamakoshi

Alumni Ambassador | Trinity University: University College London; England; Women's Topics Abroad; Mental Health

kyamakos@trinity.edu